PrattHoseComp.webpFire District Commissioners

Donnie Speenburgh
Randy Brainerd
Frank Cangelosi
Rick Lutz
Tom Briggs

Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of each month

Fire Department Chiefs

Chief - Tom Olson
1st Assistant Chief - Jim Dymond
2nd Assistant Chief - Ted Weingates
3rd Assistant Chief - Cole Weingates

Meetings are held the 1st Monday of each month

Fire Department Officers

President - David Rikar
Vice President - Eric Dymond
Secretary - Deb Dymond
Treasurer- Ray Braciello 


(518) 299-3288

PO Box 416
47 Firehouse Drive
Prattsville, NY 12468



In case of emergency call 9-1-1