top of page


Town Hall Main Number 518-299-3125

Greg Cross – Town Supervisor

Kathleen Sherman – Town Clerk

Joyce Peckham – Town Council member

Crystal Soule-Cornell – Town Council member

Eli Martin - Town Council member

Ken Aurigema - Town Council member


Office of the Supervisor

Accounting and General Questions

Theresa Whitworth - 518-299-3125 ext 0

Building/Field Usage Request Form

Town Clerk

Kathy Sherman 518-299-3125 ext 1

Birth Record Application

Death Record Application

Marriage Record Application

Handicapped Parking Permit Application

Highway Department

​Bill Sutton 518-588-6345

Tax Collector

Carole Cangelosi 518-299-3125 ext 3


M, W, F 3:00pm-5:00pm

by appointment, as needed


Nancy Bower

518-299-3125 ext 5

2022 Tentative Assessment Roll

2022 Final Assessment Roll

Code Enforcement

Don Schoenborn 518-299-3125 ext 4

OFFICE HOUR Wednesday 2:00pm-5:00pm


Link to Building Permit Application

Instructions to obtain a building permit

Building Permit Fee's

Demolition Application

Form BP-1

Local Law No. 1 of 1985 - Building Codes

Local Law No. 3 of 1985 - Regulation of Buildings

Local Law No. 2 of 2007 - Building Codes

​Town Justices/Court

Honorable Judge Peckham

Honorable Judge Rion



Town Court is held on the 1st Thursday of the Month at 3pm



Greg Cross

518-299-3125 ext 2

Cemetery Price list

Water Department

James Dymond, Water Superintendent

Planning Board

James Dymond, Chairman
Debbie Dymond, Secretary

Meetings 1st Wednesday of Month

(pending business)

​Town Historian

Carolyn Bennett

Office Hours: Tuesday, 10am-4pm by appointment

Animal Control

Jeremy Marsh



Have a question?
Need more information?
Main Street Prattsville.jpg
bottom of page